Events

Saturday, June 1

08:00 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

Friday, June 7

10:00 AM

WIN Stadium

Saturday, June 15

08:30 AM

Thu, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 23

09:00 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

Sunday, July 7

05:00 AM

WIN Stadium

Wednesday, July 10

07:00 AM

Entertainment

Sunday, July 28

02:00 AM

WIN Stadium

Sunday, August 4

05:00 AM

WIN Stadium

Friday, August 9

09:00 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

Saturday, August 10

09:00 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

Sunday, August 11

08:15 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

Sunday, August 18

02:00 AM

WIN Stadium

Sunday, August 25

06:05 AM

WIN Stadium

Sunday, September 29

09:30 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

Tuesday, October 15

08:00 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

Saturday, October 26

09:00 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

Sunday, March 9

07:00 AM

WIN Entertainment Centre

STAY INFORMED

WIN Stadium Logo

Connect with us